Bobsim’s Sims 3 3D Tank Top for Men

Hi Sims 3 simmers, here’s my latest creation, a 3D tank top for your young/adult male sims. Like my other Sims 3 clothing, this isn’t a paint job, but a custom mesh made by me that fits over the male top. Many thanks to CmarNYC, who’s awesome Meshtoolkit makes projects like this possible.

Bobsim's 3D Tank Top for Men1 Bobsim's 3D Tank Top for Men4

Tank top is color customizable.

All morphs except for pregnant πŸ˜›

Available in everyday, sleepwear, athletic, and career

O.k., for the usual terms: No uploading anywhere else, no paysites, no modifying these meshes.No claiming their yours. etc, etc.

Give credit to me, Bobsim

Thank you πŸ™‚

Bobsim's 3D Tank Top for Men2 Bobsim's 3D Tank Top for Men3 Bobsim's 3D Tank Top for Men5

Available on mediafire in package file in a rar

Bobsim’s Sims 3 3D Tank Top for Men – http://adf.ly/UPN1C

Happy simming! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Bobsim’s Sims 3 3D Tank Top for Men

    • Thank you. I didn’t think to make them longer, had more of a cut off muscle shirt in mind. I based it off a female version that I made. Not to sure about sharing that one here because it shows a lot. But I’ll consider your idea, but have other stuff in the works for now. πŸ™‚

      • Yeah, this would NEED to be in my game if it were longer. ❀ Glad to hear there's consideration on this. It's great though. Just doesn't fit the way I play the game most times, and I try to only DL what I'll use (or my PC will overheat and die when I play! QQ). Keep makin' these wonderful items. You rock! πŸ˜€

      • My PC (laptop) is the same way and I have to keep my CC down also. πŸ˜‰ Whatever I make I use in my game. I do have more stuff on the way and do have a longer version in the works, but I had to take a break for real life stuff. Thanks for the encouragement.

Leave a Reply

