bobsim’s 3D Bikini Top and Bottom

Hi, this is my first custom creation for my blog here.  A custom mesh top and bottom for your young and adult female sims. These are base game compatible, has customizable textures but doesn’t have a pregnant morph.

These are different from other sims 3 swim clothes in that these are not painted on, but are actual meshes on top of the body giving a 3D effect. I know in real life clothes don’t float on top of your body as told to me in my creation upload denial at mod the sims, but whatever, I like these more than the painted ones. Perfect for your Island Paradise sims. 😉

bobsim 3D bikini top and bottom bobsim 3D bikini top and bottom2 bobsim 3D bikini top

Hair is by Newsea, j096

Pose is by Mimoto

Top is available in everyday, sleep, swim, althletic

Bottom is available in sleep, swim, athletic

No uploading anywhere else, no paysites, no modifying these meshes or claiming they are yours.

Give credit to me, Bobsim and link back to my mediafire download.

Thank you. 🙂

Available on mediafire.

Bobsim’s 3D Bikini Top: http://adf.ly/TQCCP

Bobsim’s 3D Bikini Bottom: http://adf.ly/TQCKH

7 thoughts on “bobsim’s 3D Bikini Top and Bottom

    • Thanks for the reply. I do have more projects in the works. All of them are something unique and different. I make these for me and want to share them with other simmers if they like it.

  1. Pingback: Bobsim’s Sims 3 3D Lowrise Jeans | bobsim 3d creations
  2. Pingback: Bobsim’s Sims 3 Party Shades for Male and Female | bobsim 3d creations

Leave a Reply

